Geschäftsleitung

Frank Biekert
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 46

Stefan Kalmus
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 50
E-Mail: skalmus@lkp-ingenieure.de


Sekretariat

Renate Lanz
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 10
E-Mail: rlanz@lkp- ingenieure.de


Vermessung

Thomas Wölk
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 22
E-Mail:  twoelk@lkp-ingenieure.de

Wolfgang Allgaier
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 20
E-Mail:  wallgaier@lkp-ingenieure


Finanzwesen

Gisela Reckenthäler
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 11
E-Mail: greckenthaeler@lkp-ingenieure.de

Susanne Schnurr
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 52
E-Mail: sschnurr@lkp-ingenieure.de

Planung

Gisela Hieber
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 42
E-Mail: ghieber@lkp-ingenieure.de

Verena Schmidt
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 43
E-Mail: vschmidt@lkp-ingenieure.de

Regina Lochow
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 44
E-Mail: rlochow@lkp-ingenieure.de

Carolin Wolz
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 47
E-Mail: cwolz@lkp-ingenieure.de

Jens Halwax
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 49
E-Mail: jhalwax@lkp-ingenieure.de

Ralph Menz
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 45
E-Mail: rmenz@lkp-ingenieure.de
 
Niclas Foerster
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 41
E-Mail: nfoerster@lkp-ingenieure.de
 

Projektabwicklung / Bauleitung

Regina Knödler
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 52
E-Mail: rknoedler@lkp-ingenieure.de

Stephan Nothdurft
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 53
E-Mail: snothdurft@lkp-ingenieure.de

Ricky Winter
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 54
E-Mail: rwinter@lkp-ingenieure.de 

Matthias Kolb
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 55
E-Mail: mkolb@lkp-ingenieure.de 


Bauleitplanung/Städtebau

Claus Wolf
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 30
E-Mail: cwolf@lkp- ingenieure.de

Sabine Volk
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 32
E-Mail: svolk@lkp-ingenieure.de

Mathias Mosses
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 31

René Hoffmann
Fon: (07171) 10447 - 33
E-Mail: rhoffmann@lkp-ingenieure.de